SweetGeorgia

Video Chat Info: Fall with SweetGeorgia Make Along

We’re hosting two live video chats during our Fall with SweetGeorgia Make Along (so exciting). Here’s the info you’ll need to participate:

The first one will be October 20 at 1pm EST (11am Mountain Time, 10am Pacific Time) and the second one is on November 3 at 1pm EST. Join in a few minutes early to make sure you download the Zoom platform (making sure to click “add audio”).

To join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/573643982 For Macs, you might need to hold down the control button to bypass the “unidentified” pop-up.

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,573643982# or +16465588656,573643982#

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 573 643 982
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=k0tHfCStF198o-KaY5ofB0rIe2BfBvr1
Canada: 1 647 558 0588

author-avatar

About Tabetha Hedrick

Tabetha Hedrick is a knitwear designer and writer raising a family just outside the Great Smoky Mountains in Eastern Tennessee. As the Design Director for SweetGeorgia Yarns, her days (and heart) are filled to the brim with knitting, art, writing, editing, planning, and finding ways to put it all together. In the midst of that fibre-filled life, you'll find her living simply in the sweet spot where creativity, discovery, parenthood, and life intertwine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *